概要

包含记录错误,记录连接,断开闲置连接,自动重新启动,开始按键次序,防火墙攻击和限额超出及通知邮件。

概要

文章admin » 週一 9月 05, 2011 7:38 am

1.【记录错误】,将所有错误记录到errlog.txt文件。如果魔法路由器未能启动,您可以在errlog.txt找到错误记录或错误原因。任何情况下,如果您遇到了问题或想确保魔法路由器正常运行,请定期检查errlog.txt文件内容。

2.【记录连接】,这是用来跟踪所连接的IP,如果您启用了防火墙,您可以在dbcstore.mdb.log看到许多连接记录。记录连接不仅会记录标准路由连接,也可记录中介服务器连接和聆听客户端的连接。

3.【显示界面】,如果您不需要在魔法路由器所有界面上配置值,取消选中这个项目。

4.【保存密码】,为用户保存频繁输入的密码。保存的密码是通过计算机硬件加密的,如果保存的配置文件共享到其他电脑,也不能被正确地解密。

5.【服务推进器】,系统服务推进器,是专门为能让应用程序快速响应而设计的。例如,如果您通过运行魔法路由器来为客户端提供文件共享(文件管理),那么运行魔法路由器作为中介服务器自动转发到文件服务器上,传输文件或聆听文件将以双倍速度处理。

6.语言,支持英语,Chinese GB/Big5的用户界面。

7. 【断开闲置连接/日】 有时候,计算机在休眠状态下被连接和关机,但连接并没有断开。 您需要通过【断开闲置连接/日】来断开连接,否则,闲置的连接将会占用socket,耗尽资源。

8. 【系统自动重启/日】,这个选项很少使用,魔法路由器是稳定,可预期的,不需要重新启动。如果魔法路由器运行不稳定,可尝试重新启动魔法路由器,然后观察魔法路由器为什么不稳定。

9.【开始按键秩序】此设置经常使用。如果您启动一个没有用户界面的服务,您需要告诉路由器启动后应采取什么行动。如果您不告诉魔法路由器,它仅仅启动,并不会启动任何聆听按钮。

10.【服务自动重启/秒】在数秒内如果没有响应,服务自动重启。在"系统服务"下,如果MR*.exe没有响应,MR *.exe文件将重新启动MR * a.exe。如果实际应用服务器总是繁忙1分钟以上,请在此设定较高的值,以避免魔法路由器过于频繁重新启动。

11.【防火墙遇袭时】如果达到最大的攻击数,会自动发送电子邮件或运行指定的应用程序/程序。

12.【限额超出】如果达到最大的限额,将自动发送电子邮件或运行指定的应用程序/程序。

13. 魔法路由器是建立在SMTP引擎下,它不支持SMTP帐户,它会直接向外发送电子邮件到电子邮件服务器。您必须测试电子邮件地址。如果不能成功收到测试邮件,请查看errlog.txt以便找出原因。现在已支援多个电邮地址,以 ; 符号将多个电邮地址分隔开,
例如: admin@magicrouter.net;alfee@alfeekwok.com

14. 【缓冲区】缓冲区用于缓冲应用程序服务器(数据库,电子邮件,HTTP…)向外传出的数到据魔法路由器上。这样的处理可以提高应用程序服务器的稳定性。标准路由里> FTP协议默认下是被禁用的。

15. 【Http】用於 Http 验证, 如使用浏览器訪問,必須输入用户名及密码。

Page5.JPG
admin
Site Admin
 
文章: 159
註冊時間: 週三 8月 24, 2011 8:31 am

回到 杂项设定

誰在線上

正在瀏覽這個版面的使用者:沒有註冊會員 和 3 位訪客

cron

x
友情连结: Download Software
友情连结: Alfee Kwok 郭玟琦port forward product designer
友情连结: Magic Router (魔法路由器端口映射防火墙)port relay forward reverse route routing router protocol udp ftp sftp smtp ssl file sharing Qos packet tunnel bandwidth load balancing firewall black ip ipsec quota dnsbl forwarder vpn wol wake on lan ddos proxy http mysql database tcp/ip secure tunnel security protect protection ActiveX encryption auto switch remote control monitor vnc teamviewer smartftp cuteftp TCP Tunnel remote desktop 端口 映射 路由 转发 反向连接 安全通道 智能防火墙 限额管制 带宽控制 访问时间 远端管理 包头转发 自动转换 负载平衡 和协议分析 檔案共享 配額 通道 安全通道 保安 保護
友情连结: Slim Port Forward (瘦身端口映射)port relay forward reverse route routing router protocol udp ftp sftp smtp ssl file sharing Qos packet tunnel bandwidth load balancing firewall black ip ipsec quota dnsbl forwarder vpn wol wake on lan ddos proxy http mysql database tcp/ip secure tunnel security protect protection ActiveX encryption auto switch remote control monitor vnc teamviewer smartftp cuteftp TCP Tunnel remote desktop 端口 映射 路由 转发 反向连接 安全通道 智能防火墙 限额管制 带宽控制 访问时间 远端管理 包头转发 自动转换 负载平衡 和协议分析 檔案共享 配額 通道 安全通道 保安 保護
友情连结: 八字通八字,算命,四柱,子平論命,吉凶,排盤,改名,生辰,術數,預測,姓名,玄學,運程,在綫算命,擇日
友情连结: Homag China Golden FieldWoodwork Machine

Overview

Include Log Error, Log Connection, Kill Idle Connections, Auto Restart, Start Button Seq., Firewall Attack and Over Quota Notification.

Overview

Postby admin » Mon Sep 05, 2011 7:38 am

1. Log error, log all error to errlog.txt. If Magic Router is not started up, you will find the error or answer in errlog.txt. For any case, if you find problem or ensure Magic Router is running smoothly, check errlog.txt regularly.

2. Log connection, this is used to trace what ip is connected, or if you enabled firewall, you can find many record in dbcstore.mdb. Log connection will log not only standard routing, but also log agent server connection and listener client connection.

3. Show main screen on startup, if you don’t need to config values in all pages of Magic Router, uncheck this value.

4. Save Password, is used to save frequent input password for user. The password saved is encrypted and accorded to computer hardware. If the saved config file share to other computer, the password will not correct decrypt.

5. Booster, System Service Booster, special design for fast response application. For Example, if you run Magic Router for file sharing client (File Explorer), and run Magic Router as Agent Server with Auto Forwarder on File Server, transferring files or listing files will double faster.

6. Support English, Chinese GB/Big5 user interface.

7. Kill idle connection by days, sometimes computer connected and shutdown by hibernation, the connection will not terminate, you need to kill idle by days, otherwise unused connections will hold the socket, use up resource.

8. Auto restart router by, this is seldom used, Magic Router is stable, is expected, no restart is require. If Magic Router is not running stable with you server service. try to restart Magic Router, and observe why Magic Router is unstable.

9. Start button seq., this setting is frequently used. If you start up a service without user interface, you need to tell router what action to take after startup. If you don't tell Magic Router, it will only startup, and will not start any listen button.

10. Service restart if no response by seconds. Under system service, if MR*a.exe has no response, MR*.exe will restart MR*a.exe. If the true application server always busy over minutes, set higher for this value to avoid Magic Router restart too frequent.

11. Firewall attack, if max. hits reached, email will send out or run specified application/program.

12. Over quota, if max. quotas reached, email will send out or run specified application/program.

13. Magic Router build in SMTP Engine is not support SMTP account, it will direct send out notice email to email server. You must test the email address. If fail to get test email, see errlog.txt for reference. It is now support mulitple email addresses, break email addresses by semi colon
i.e admin@magicrouter.net;alfee@alfeekwok.com

14. Buffering, Buffering is used to buffer application server (database, email, http...) outgoing data to Magic Router. Such process can increase application server stability. Standard Routing > Protocol = FTP is default disabled.

15. Http Authentication, It is used as access authentication, if access server by browser, user name and password is needed.

Page5.JPG
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 8:31 am

Return to Miscellaneous Setting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron

x
Download Software